How can I delete my account?Opdateret en måned siden
To help us process your request, please include the email address associated with your account and any other relevant account details.
Once we've verified your request, we'll delete your account and send you a confirmation email when the process has been completed.
Please note that deleting your account is permanent and cannot be undone. If you have any outstanding orders or return requests, we recommend waiting until they have been completed before requesting account deletion.